Books

2021 Bookish Goals

Hey guys! Today I'll be sharing my reading and bookish goals for the year ahead.Here are my goals:Read 52 booksLike last year I'm setting this as 52 books as it is 1 book per week. I'm hoping to read more but don't want to have the pressure of having a bigger goal.Try and read 50… Continue reading 2021 Bookish Goals

Books

How did I do on my 2020 reading goals?

Hey guys! 2020 was a hard year and I did set out goals for myself at the end of 2019. Today I'm looking at how well I did with my goals, but it's totally fine if I didn't because 2020 didn't go as everyone thought it would. My goals: Read 52 books I completed this… Continue reading How did I do on my 2020 reading goals?

Books

A Curse So Dark and Lonely|eARC review

Fall in love, break the curse. Cursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the autumn of his eighteenth year, Prince Rhen, the heir of Emberfall, thought he could be saved easily if a girl fell for him. But that was before he turned into a vicious beast hell-bent on destruction. Before he destroyed his castle,… Continue reading A Curse So Dark and Lonely|eARC review

Books

Most Anticipated Releases|November 2020

Hey everyone! Today I'm sharing my most anticipated releases of November, which is also my birthday month! This is in order of release date. These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s… Continue reading Most Anticipated Releases|November 2020